Student Support Services Team

  •  

    GUSD Student Support Services Office - Room 203

    Phone: (818) 241-3111 ext. 1283 | Fax: (818) 547-0213

    Mr. Hagop Eulmessekian, Director

    Mrs. Vetina Sarkissian, Sr. Administrative Secretary

     

    Until further notice please email us your inquiry. We will respond to your email as quickly as possible.

     

    Vetina Sarkissian
    Senior Administrative Secretary

    Ext. 1285    

    vsarkissian@gusd.net

    Kelly Stubbs                                                                  
    Enrollment, Permits, Magnets, TK, FLAG

    Ext. 1524

    kstubbs@gusd.net

    Marette Sanvelian 

    Intra-District Permits, Capping, FLAG, Magnet

    Ext. 1237

    msanvelian@gusd.net

    Hilma Shahnazari 

    Inter-District Permits, Clark Lottery

    Ext. 1236

    hshahnazari@gusd.net

    Annette Klujian

    Expulsions, Involuntary Transfers, Juvenile Intakes

    Ext. 1284

    aklujian@gusd.net

    Elina Mayilyan

    TK, FLAG, Magnet, Enrollment

    Ext. 1258

    emayilyan@gusd.net

    Irene Fallian 

    Student Records, Subpoenas, Alt. Schools, Ind. Study

    Ext. 1286

    ifallian@gusd.net

    Gloria Mole 

    SDFS, TUPE, Red/Yellow Ribbon, Violence Prevention, CHKS

    Ext. 1563

    gmole@gusd.net

     

Health Services

  • Michelle Green
    Coordinator III

    Ext. 1407

    mgreen@gusd.net

    Jenifer Aguas
    Typist Clerk II

    Ext. 1407

    jaguas@gusd.net