Contact Information for School Sites

"Learning Beyond the Core"


Balboa (SA,ASES)
1844 Bel Aire Drive
Glendale 91201
(818) 257-4256 (School Age)
(818) 243-0706 (ASES)
Head Teacher: Aileen Grigorian
aileengrigorian@gusd.net

Cerritos (SPS,PS,ASES,SA)
1720 S. Brand Blvd.
Glendale 91205

(818) 243-3212-SA,
(818)-454-1077-ASES,
(323) 480-0568-Preschool
Head Teacher: Vanessa Guzman
vguzman@gusd.net
 

Cloud Preschool (PS)
4444 Cloud Avenue
La Crescenta 91214
(818) 249-1414
 

Head Teacher: Ana Mena
amena@gusd.net
 
1700 E. Mountain St.
Glendale, CA 91207
(818) 482-4139
Head Teacher: Elizabeth Morales
elizabethmorales@gusd.net
 
 
Columbus (SPS,SA,ASES)

425 W. Milford Street
Glendale 91203
(818) 247-8977--SIP, SPS, SA, (818) 257-3537-ASES

Head Teacher: Veronica Montano-Sanchez
vsanchez@gusd.net

Dunsmore (SA, RAP)
4717 Dunsmore Avenue
La Crescenta 91214
(818) 957-4854

Head Teacher: Cris Larsen
clarsen@gusd.net

Edison/Pacific Avenue (SIP,SPS, SA, ASES)
435 S. Pacific Ave.
Glendale 91204

(818) 547-0103--Pacific 
(818) 257-2856--ASES AM
(818) 397-5202--ASES PM

Head Teacher: Stephanie Guerrero
sguerrero@gusd.net
 

Franklin (SA, ASES, RAP)
1610 Lake Street
Glendale 91201
(818) 476-6841

Head Teacher: Tia Brown
tbrown@gusd.net
 

 Fremont (SA, RAP)
3320 Las Palmas Avenue
Glendale 91208
(818) 430-0773
Head Teacher: Socorro Cornejo
scornejo@gusd.net
 
Glenoaks (SA,RAP)
2015 E. Glenoaks Blvd.
Glendale 91206
(818) 476-6837
Head Teacher: Araks Safarloo
asafarloo@gusd.net

Jefferson (SPS,SA,ASES)
1540 Fifth Street
Glendale 91201

(818) 967-1925--SPS, SA
(818) 257-3154-ASES
Head Teacher: Hilda Avanesian
hildaavanesian@gusd.net

Keppel (SA,RAP)
730 Glenwood Road
Glendale 91202
(818) 531-8602

Head Teacher: Melissa Silva
msilva@gusd.net

La Crescenta (SA,RAP)
4343 La Crescenta Avenue
La Crescenta 91214
(818) 248-7131

Head Teacher: Larra Diboyan
ldiboyan@gusd.net

Lincoln (SA)
3333 Altura Avenue
La Crescenta 91214
(818) 249-1607

Head Teacher: Judy Scheidhauer
jscheidhauer@gusd.net

Mann (PS,SA,ASES)
501 E. Acacia
Glendale 91205
 

(818) 956-0369 (SA)
(818)370-1786-ASES
(323) 480-0567-Preschool
Head Teacher: Dora Malta
dmalta@gusd.net

Marshall (SA, ASES)
1201 E. Broadway
Glendale 91205

(818) 242-3267
(818) 296-5470-ASES
Head Teacher: Bea Dale
bdale@gusd.net
 
Monte Vista (SA,RAP)
2620 Orange Avenue
La Crescenta 91214
(818) 957-5845
Head Teacher: Christie Augustine
caugustine@gusd.net
 
2307 Mountain Avenue
La Crescenta 91214
(818) 249-3252
Head Teacher: Jacqueline Guevara-Ibarra
jguevara-ibarra@gusd.net

Muir (SA,ASES)
912 S. Chevy Chase Drive
Glendale 91205

(818) 400-5627
(818) 454-1074-ASES
Head Teacher: Alleson Aceituno
aaceituno@gusd.net
 
Pacific Avenue (SIP, SPS, SA)
440 W. Lomita
Glendale 91204
(818)547-0103 & (818) 424-2089
Head Teacher: Stephanie Guerrero
sguerrero@gusd.net

Valley View (SA)
4900 Maryland Avenue
La Crescenta 91214
(818) 541-6839
 

Head Teacher: Tammera Dittes
tdittes@gusd.net

Rosemont Middle (RAP Teen Scene)
4725 Rosemont Avenue
La Crescenta 91214
(818) 455-9583

Site Leader: Ailin Darabidian
adarabidian@gusd.net

Verdugo Woodlands (SA,RAP)
1751 Verdugo Road
Glendale 91208
(818) 967-8027

Head Teacher: Liza Makasjian
lmakasjian@gusd.net

R.D.White (SA,RAP)
744 E. Doran Street
Glendale 91206
(818) 813-3671

Head Teacher: Diane Goncalves
dgoncalves@gusd.net
 
Wilson Middle (ASES Teen Scene)
1221 Monterey Road
Glendale 91206
(818) 257-4460
Site Leader: Mark Hernal
mhernal@gusd.net
 
Roosevelt Middle (ASES Teen Scene)
222 E. Acacia Avenue
Glendale 91205
(818) 454-1076
 
Toll Middle (ASES Teen Scene)
700 Glenwood Road
Glendale 91202
(818) 430-2491
Site Leader: Christina Painter
cpainter@gusd.net
 
 
 

ASES - After-School Education & Safety
PS - Full Day Pre-School
RAP - Recreational After-School Program
SIP - Spanish Immersion Pre-School 
SA - School-Age
SPS - State Pre-School
CLOSE