Staff Directory

Title First Last Ext. Email
Principal Dan Di Mundo 1107 ddimundo@gusd.net
Teacher Specialist Kelly Stubbs 1108 Tues, Wed (am), Fri kstubbs@gusd.net
Assistant to the Principal Rose Newman 2102 rnewman@gusd.net
Assistant to the Principal Molly Skywalker 1102 mskywalker@gusd.net
Secretary Tania Allaire 1100 tallaire@gusd.net
Attendance/ Health Clerk Laurie Jones 1109 lajones@gusd.net
TK Gyzela Pieprzyca 2104 gpieprzyca@gusd.net
Kindergarten Marta Hernandez 2101 mhernandez@gusd.net
Kindergarten Cheryl McPhillips 2101 cmcphillips@gusd.net
Kindergarten Rose Newman 2102 rnewman@gusd.net
Kindergarten Shelby Mann 2103 smann@gusd.net
1st Grade Jennifer West 3104 jwest@gusd.net
1st Grade Jennifer Junge 3102 jajunge@gusd.net
1st Grade Jennifer Arntson 3101 jarntson@gusd.net
2nd Grade Christine Holden 8106 cholden@gusd.net
2nd Grade Armine Soghomonian 8105 asoghomonian@gusd.net
2nd Grade Caroline Lau 3103 clau@gusd.net
3rd Grade Carrie Maynes 8104 cmaynes@gusd.net
3rd Grade Lilian Teoh 8107 lteoh@gusd.net
3rd Grade George Glandian 8108 gglandian@gusd.net
4th Grade Carol Nicoll 2201 cnicoll@gusd.net
4th Grade Mary Barber 2203 mbarber@gusd.net
5th Grade Chrissandra Sparks 2205 cklotsas-sparks@gusd.net
5th Grade Bob Amses 2204 ramses@gusd.net
6th Grade Tina Grigorian 2202 tgrigorian@gusd.net
Last Modified on August 30, 2018