TK/Kinder Teachers

Name Room Email
(TK) Betty Sorto 2104 bsorto@gusd.net
Liliana Castillo 2105 lcastillo@gusd.net
Jonathan Tiu 2106 jtiu@gusd.net
Roxane O'Rourke 2107 rorourke@gusd.net
Jill Kennett 4104 jkennett@gusd.net

Grade 1

Name Room Email
Nina Sahakian 4101 nsahakian@gusd.net
Nvart Balabanyan 4102 nbalabanyan@gusd.net
Armenui Kzlyan 4103 akzlyan@gusd.net
Lupe Hernandez Salazar 4106 lhernandez@gusd.net

Grade 2

Name Room Email
Talin Kataroyan 3102 tkataroyan@gusd.net
Yoon Park 3104
Mariam Berberyan 3107 mberberyan@gusd.net
Alina Gonzalez 3109 agonzalez@gusd.net

Grade 3

Name Room Email
Sona Beurekjian (gr. 2/3) 3101 sbeurekjian@gusd.net
Tritia Choi 3106 than@gusd.net
Jessica Lee 3108 jessicalee@gusd.net
Christopher Suh 3110 csuh@gusd.net
Lauren Roses 3201 lroses@gusd.net

Grade 4

Name Room Email
Monika Garibyan 3205 mgaribyan@gusd.net
Anna Babakhanian 3208 annababakhanian@gusd.net
Pateel Ayvazian 3209 payvazian@gusd.net

Grade 5

Name Room Email
Marcella Yim 3203 myim-kurosu@gusd.net
Tania Nazarian 3207 tnazarian@gusd.net
Alice Beshlian 3210 abeshlian@gusd.net

Specialized Academic Instruction

Name Room Email
Luisa Gracias (SAI Core/RSP) 3105 lgracias@gusd.net
Lauren Chase 2103 lchase@gusd.net
Tom Lewis 4108 tlewis@gusd.net

Admin/Office Staff

Name Room Email
Rosa Alonso 1107 ralonso@gusd.net
Kathryn Borjal (Administrative Secretary) 1150 kborjal@gusd.net
Chris Burt (ELD Specialist) 1105 cburt@gusd.net
Ana Tam (Teacher Specialist/Reading Coach) 1104 atam@gusd.net
Karla Vasquez (Psychologist) 1106 kvazquez@gusd.net
Lupe Orozco (Attendance/Health Clerk) 1151 morozco@gusd.net
Nurse 1102
Speech 1113

Support Services

Name Room Email
Valentin Khodagholian (Cafeteria) 1122 (242-0988) vkhodagholian@gusd.net
Ebner DeTorres (Library) 8805 edetorres@gusd.net
Susan Valle (EEELP/ASES) 8807/8808 svalle@gusd.net
Greg Boyadjian (Music) 1118 gboyadjian@gusd.net
Amanda Dyer (PE) adyer@gusd.net
Preschool 2101
Gus Covarrubias (Head Custodian) gcovarrubias@gusd.net