Educational Services Contacts

  • Dr. Kelly King, Assistant Superintendent
    Marilyn Kula, Executive Secretary
    | Ext. 1208
    | Ext. 1209
    | Email: kking@gusd.net
    | Email: mkula@gusd.net
    Elementary Education
    Dr. Brook Reynolds, Executive Director
    Ana Rochin, Senior Administrative Secretary

    | Ext. 1208
    | Ext. 1224

    | Email: breynolds@gusd.net
    | Email: arochin@gusd.net
    Secondary Education
    Dr. Chris Coulter, Executive Director
    Sarineh Abedian, Senior Administrative Secretary  
    | Ext. 1214
    | Ext. 1214 
    | Email: ccoulter@gusd.net
    | Email: sabedian@gusd.net
Last Modified on Friday at 2:56 PM