•   

    GUSD Special Education Office

     

    223 North Jackson Street

    Glendale, CA 91206

    Phone: (818) 241-3111 | Fax: (818) 548-7237

     

    Executive Director

    Dr. Deb Rinder

    drinder@gusd.net

     

    Executive Secretary

    Ms. Lilia Sepanian

    lsepanian@gusd.net

     

    Director

    Ms. Beatriz Bautista

    bbautista@gusd.net

     

    Coordinator

    Bill Gifford

    bgifford@gusd.net 

     

  • Toll Special Education Department

     

    700 Glenwood Road.

    Glendale, CA 91202

    Phone: (818) 244-8414 | Fax: (818) 500-1487

     

    Toll Administrator

    Ms. Jennifer DeLadurantey

    jdeladurantey@gusd.net

     

    Psychologist

    Mr. Jesse Erwin

    jerwin@gusd.net

     

    Speech Therapist

    Ms. Elizabeth Crouppen

    ecrouppen@gusd.net

     

    Department Chair

    Ms. Julie Hoppe - jhoppe@gusd.net