•  

     

    Teaching & Learning Department Contacts

     

    Dr. Christopher Coulter

    Director, Teaching & Learning

    Ext. 1464   ccoulter@gusd.net

    Jill Firstman

    Coordinator I

    Ext. 1006 jfirstman@gusd.net 

    Sarineh Abedian

    Senior Administrative Secretary

    Ext. 1214 sabedian@gusd.net

    Aykanush Isadzhanyan

    Typist Clerk III

    Ext. 1000 aisadzhanyan@gusd.net

     

     

    Meet our Teaching & Learning Teacher Specialists

     

    Melanie Doody, Secondary Math Ext. 1016 mdoody@gusd.net
    Shawna Metcalf, K-12 Science  Ext. 1012 smetcalf@gusd.net 
    Sally Myles, New Teacher Induction Ext. 1021 smyles@gusd.net
    Kimberly Pitt, Elementary  Ext. 1025 Kpitt@gusd.net
    Sandra Espinoza, Elementary Ext. 1023 sespinoza@gusd.net
    Craig Lewis, Secondary History-Social Science & PBIS  Ext. 1024  clewis@gusd.net
    Lynde Robertson, Elementary Ext. 1018  lrobertson@gusd.net

     

     

     

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.