Counseling Staff 

  • 2021-2022

    Counselor (9th) -  Mrs. Araxi Dertavitian,

    Counselor (10th) - Ms. Olga Iraheta,

    Counselor (11th) - Ms. Claire Irvine, 

    Counselor (12th) - Mrs. Karla Gonzales,


    College Adviser - Ms. Talia Guiragossian,


    Psychologist - Mrs. Tina Balasanyan, (M, W, Th, F)

    Psychologist - Mrs. Monica De Fazio, (T, W, TH)


    Counseling Secretary - Mrs. Hermineh Moses,

    Data Processor - Karine Varuzhanyan,

    School Registrar - Mrs. Anahid Pedrossian,

    Students may email their counselor. Students may also set up an appointment directly with their counselor or any support staff member. 

  • The best and fastest way for students, parents, and guardians to get a response from the counselors is to please email them directly. Please allow 1-2 school days for a response.