Counseling Staff 

  • 2019-2020

    Counselor (9th) - Mrs. Sirvart Mouradian, smouradian@gusd.net

    Counselor (10th) - Mrs. Karla Gonzales, kgonzales@gusd.net

    Counselor (11th) - Mr. Tyrone Allen, mallen@gusd.net

    Counselor (12th) - Ms. Olga Iraheta, oiraheta@gusd.net

    Psychologist - Mrs. Tina Balasanyan, tbalasanyan@gusd.net (M, W, Th, F)

    Psychologist - Mrs. Annet Goodside, agoodside@gusd.net (T, F)

    Counseling Secretary - Mrs. Hermineh Moses, hmoses@gusd.net

    Data Processor - Mrs. Anahid Pedrossian, apedrossian@gusd.net

    School Registrar - Mrs. Malou Lingat, mlingat@gusd.net


    Students may come in to the counseling office during snack, lunch, or after school. Students are encouraged to email their counselor regularly. Student may also set up an appointment directly with their counselor or any support staff member. 

  • The best and fastest way for students, parents, and guardians to get a respond from the counselors is to please email them directly. Please feel free to call our school at 818-242-6801 and we will get back to you as soon as time permits.