Counseling Staff 

  • 2020-2021

    Counselor (9th) - Ms. Olga Iraheta, oiraheta@gusd.net

    Counselor (10th) - Ms. Claire Irvine, cirvine@gusd.net 

    Counselor (11th) - Mrs. Karla Gonzales, kgonzales@gusd.net

    Counselor (12th) -  Mr. Tyrone Allen, mallen@gusd.net

    College Adviser - Ms. Talia Guiragossian, tguiragossian@gusd.net

     

    Psychologist - Mrs. Tina Balasanyan, tbalasanyan@gusd.net (M, W, Th, F)

    Psychologist - Mrs. Monica De Fazio, mdefazio@gusd.net (T, W, TH)

     

    Counseling Secretary - Mrs. Hermineh Moses, hmoses@gusd.net

    Data Processor - Mrs. Anahid Pedrossian, apedrossian@gusd.net

    School Registrar - Mrs. Malou Lingat, mlingat@gusd.net


    Students may email their counselor. Students may also set up an appointment directly with their counselor or any support staff member. 

  • The best and fastest way for students, parents, and guardians to get a response from the counselors is to please email them directly. Please allow 1-2 school days for a response.