ETIS Contacts

Content

  •  

     

    Title Staff Extension Email
    Director Mr. Frank Schlueter 1447 fschlueter@gusd.net
    Assistant Director Mr. Romer Ganiron 1447 rganiron@gusd.net
    Administrative Secretary Amanda Price 1447 aprice@gusd.net
    Coordinator of Instructional Technology TBD 1439
    Information Systems Supervisor Mae Murakami 1438 mmurakami@gusd.net
    Teacher Specialist Kris Kohlmeier 1443 kkohlmeier@gusd.net
    Teacher Specialist Dr. Valerie Sun 1663 vsun@gusd.net
    Teacher Specialist Collin Sasse 1674 csasse@gusd.net
    Information Analyst Mero Avanessian 1664 meroavanessian@gusd.net
    Information Analyst Ara Pedrossian 1441 arapedrossian@gusd.net
    Network Technician Walter Yoneda 1445 wyoneda@gusd.net
    Network Technician Vinh Do 1681 vdo@gusd.net
    Customer Support Technician (C.S.T.) Peter Richter 1651 prichter@gusd.net
    Customer Support Technician (C.S.T.) TBD 1652
    Customer Support Technician (C.S.T.) Kevin Corrigan 1661 kcorrigan@gusd.net
    Customer Support Technician (C.S.T.) Sean Arora 1678 saarora@gusd.net
    Customer Support Technician (C.S.T.) XJ Marchan 1653 xj@gusd.net
    Technology Support Technician (T.S.T) Zach Bolan 1577 zbolan@gusd.net
    Technology Support Technician (T.S.T) Robert Vardanyan 1577 rvardanyan@gusd.net
    Technology Support Technician (T.S.T) TBD 1577
    Technology Support Technician (T.S.T) Alen Grigorian 1577 agrigorian@gusd.net
    Technology Support Technician (T.S.T) Christopher Gould 1577 cgould@gusd.net
    Technology Support Technician (T.S.T) TBD 1577
    Technology Support Technician (T.S.T) Margarito Montero 1577 mmontero@gusd.net
    ETIS HELP DESK 1577 or 1581