• 2019-20 Toll Foundation Board of Directors

     

    Esmirna “Mimi” Malave, President, 323-336-7419, esmirna_malave@yahoo.com

    Amiee Klem, Secretary, 818-631-4977, amieeklem@yahoo.com 

    Ernalyn Garcia, Treasurer, 818-807-2360, epgbautista@gmail.com

    Bita Mathews, Financial Secretary, 818-257-2062, bita_mathews@hotmail.com   

    Belen Taylor-Newsom, radiorenee@aol.com, Auditor

    Pam Wyroski, Malt Shop Chair, 818-521-1744, pamelawy@yahoo.com

    Nabulungi and Shahid Anderson, Dash Chair, Nabulungi18@yahoo.com, (443) 204-7117

    Aisling Baneham, Communications Chair, 818-238-7419, aislingandrichie@aol.com

    Carolyn Alves, Historian, 818-459-2084, carolyn.alves@gmail.com 

    Beate Keim, Hospitality, 818-476-2150, beate.keim@hotmail.com

    Jennifer Barrios, Volunteer Coordinator, 818-319-3004, Jen.barrios@sbcglobal.net 

     

    Toll Foundation meetings are open for everyone to attend, especially:

    ALL parents/guardians at Toll Middle School

    Toll PTA President

    Principal and Assistant Principals of the school