California State Honorary Service Awards Fremont Elementary

  • Every year members of the Fremont community are encouraged to make nominations for the California State PTA Honorary Service Awards. These awards recognize Fremont teachers, staff, parents and community members who have gone above and beyond to provide outstanding service to the children at Fremont. The awards are presented at a wonderful evening event: Our Fremont Founders Day Gala in February.

    Who do you know that deserves this kind of recognition? You do not need to be a member of PTA to make a nomination, and you can nominate as many people as you wish (please use a separate form for each person). Making a nomination does not require that you be the presenter of the award at the Founders Day Gala. PTA is always eager to honor special people for their service, so please take the time to nominate someone who has made a difference in the lives of our children!

    Download the nomination form by clicking here. Put the name of the person you are nominating, the reason and your name (if you want) on the form and return it to the Fremont office or child’s classroom. If you have any questions or to nominate by email, please contact Diana Keeney.  
    Here is the list of past Fremont Elementary honorees. Thank you to all of them for their outstanding service to the children of Fremont!
    Vicki Atikian (OAA)
    Christina Martin (CSA)
    Robin Miketta (OTA)
    Yvette Caudillo (HSA)
    Ginger Adams (HSA)
    Jane O'Neill
    Monica Wollenweber
    Diane Jones
    Pamela Kelly
    Margaret Frey
    Tamar Kousherian
    Sherri Aiken
    Donna DeLaParra
    Jenny Fickas
    Diana Keeney
    Jessica Morgan
    Nancy Soltero
    Faith Abboud
    Jenna Harkins
    Shawn Migliaccio
    Sarah Morgan-Arnold
    Kim Pano
    Tara Patton
    Leslie Schilling
    Randa Shammaa
    Jacqueline Stenson
    Armena Andranian
    Laura Englund-Krusee
    Vivian Erdmier
    Eve Fletcher
    Jane Kane
    Linda Winfield (Continuing Service Award)

    Terry Chacon
    Pat Gieselman
    Selva Pravikoff
    Lorna Simon
    Chris Veeh
    Jennifer Zimmer

    Paige Clarke
    Evan Gore
    Mallory Kane
    Jessica Magallanes
    Tracy Leventhal
    Theresa Osment
    Diana Safarian

    Kristy Corlett
    Demery Matthews
    Zac Matthews
    Shannon Pondella
    Janie Roach (Golden Oak Award)
    Betsy Wilbur
    Bobbi Wooldridge

    Colleen Anglin
    Rebecca Delfino
    Joanne LeMay-Loo
    Christina Martin
    Sarit Saig

    Lalo Baceres
    Michelle Capozzoli
    Melissa O’Gara
    Jim Schmit
    Jenny Stern

    Angie Dawson
    Paige Farmer
    Holly Hall
    Lisa Ruf
    Karen Van Bremen

    Brenna Bash
    Edward Bash
    Amy Harley
    Dan Kilgore
    Chris Ryder
    Kelley Ryder
    Christin Molano

    Anne Beachey-Kemp
    Renee Brandt
    Frances DeRoche
    Claudia Phinney
    Cyanne Wing

    Maria Bonino-Britsch
    Sherri Downer
    Jamie Hammer
    Kimberly Hotti
    Pamela Hunt
    Debbie Munsey
    Jeanni Rosellen
    Elizabeth Schetina
    Todd Thornbury

    Rebecca D’Cooks
    Margie Fester
    Connie Kaplan
    Janie Roach
    Katherine Wallace
    Leslie Wallace

    Gary Gibson
    Virginia Timpson
    Sandy Wolf
    Rachel Yoon

    Lori Garscia
    Pat Gieselman
    Mariza Khatchetourian
    Debbie Nilsen
    Theresa Osment
    Laura Thornbury