Associated Student Body (ASB)

  • Prom Court Nominations 2023

    CV Seniors! Nominate your friends for Prom Court 2023.

    Use the 5 Star App or select the link below. You may nominate up to 10 current CV Seniors. Eligible students are those who have not been a member of a previous CV dance court (Homecoming). If you have trouble nominating, please see Mrs. Beers in room 1102.

    Prom Court Nomination Link


    ASB Elections  2023-2024

    Thanks to all Candidates who ran for ASB Office this year, and a special thanks to all who voted.


    Your 2023-2024 ASB Officers are:

    Elliot Jang, ASB President

    Ellen Ok, ASB Vice President

    Valentina Monzon, ASB Secretary

    Claire Kang, ASB Treasurer

    Camden Ballard & Abby Hawrylo, Athletics Commissioners

    Alex Gopala, Campus Culture Commissioner

    Courtney Smith, Publicity & Media Commissioner

    Morgan Kim, Senior Class President

    Ramya KumasuriarSenior Vice President

    Joseph Choi, Junior Class President

    Kristyn Roh, Junior Vice President

    Derek Hoonanian, Sophomore Class President