•  

     

    Teaching & Learning Department Contacts

     

    Vacant

    Director, Teaching & Learning

    Ext. 1464    

    Rebecca Mieliwocki

    Coordinator I

    Ext. 2110 rmieliwocki@gusd.net

    Sarineh Abedian

    Senior Administrative Secretary

    Ext. 1214 sabedian@gusd.net

    Aykanush Isadzhanyan

    Typist Clerk III

    Ext. 1203 aisadzhanyan@gusd.net

     

     

    Meet our Teaching & Learning Teacher Specialists

     

    Vacant, K-12 Science  
    Jessica Bennett, Elementary jessicabennett@gusd.net
    Karla Hansen Bringas, Elementary khansenbringas@gusd.net
    Danielle Fox, Elementary dfox@gusd.net
    Vacant, Secondary Math  
    Laura Gaboudian, Secondary ELA & ELD lgaboudian@gusd.net
    Ashley Park, Counselor apark@gusd.net
    Sally Myles, New Teacher Induction smyles@gusd.net
    Talin Partikian, PBIS, RP, DEI

    tpartikian@gusd.net