Student Support Services Team

  •  

    GUSD Student Support Services Office - Room 203

    Phone: (818) 241-3111 ext. 1283 | Fax: (818) 547-0213

    Mr. Hagop Eulmessekian, Director

    Vetina Sarkissian, Sr. Administrative Secretary

     

    Until further notice please email us your inquiry. We will respond to your email as quickly as possible.

     

    Vetina Sarkissian
    Senior Administrative Secretary
    Ext. 1285    

     vsarkissian@gusd.net

    Kelly Stubbs                                                                    
    Enrollment, Permits, Magnets, TK, FLAG
    Ext. 1524      kstubbs@gusd.net
    Irene Fallian
    Student Records, Subpoenas, Alt. Schools, Ind. Study
    Ext. 1258 ifallian@gusd.net
    Carine Allahverdian    
    Expulsions, Involuntary Transfers, Juvenile Intakes
    Ext. 1238 cballahverdian@gusd.net
    Gloria Mole
    SDFS, TUPE, Red/Yellow Ribbon, Violence Prevention, CHKS
    Ext. 1563 gmole@gusd.net
    Marette Sanvelian
    Intra-District Permits, Capping, TK, FLAG, Magnet
    Ext. 1237 msanvelian@gusd.net
    Hilma Shahnazari
    Inter-District Permits, Clark Lottery, Sixth Grade Program
    Ext. 1236 hshahnazari@gusd.net

     

Health Services

  • Michelle Green
    Coordinator III

    Ext. 1407 mgreen@gusd.net

    Jenifer Aguas
    Typist Clerk II

    Ext. 1407 jaguas@gusd.net