Educational Services Contacts

  • Dr. Kelly King, Assistant Superintendent
    Marilyn Kula, Executive Secretary
    | Ext. 1208
    | Ext. 1209
    | Email: kking@gusd.net
    | Email: mkula@gusd.net
    Elementary Education
    Dr. Mary Mason, Executive Director
    Ana Acosta, Senior Administrative Secretary

    | Ext. 1208
    | Ext. 1224

    | Email: mmason@gusd.net
    | Email: acacosta@gusd.net
    Secondary Education
    Mr. Felix Melendez, Executive Director
    Sarineh Abedian, Senior Administrative Secretary

    | Ext. 1301
    | Ext. 1214

    | Email: fmelendez@gusd.net
    | Email: sabedian@gusd.net
  • 2017 - 2018 Assignments and Responsibilities 
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
Last Modified on July 11, 2018