•  

    Sport Head Coach Email
    Fall: Mid August to Mid November
    Football Azad Herabidian aherabidian@gusd.net
         
    Girls Volleyball Araz Maleky arazmaleky@gmail.com
         
    Cross Country Jack Sallakian jsallakian@gusd.net
         
    Boys Water Polo Laura Lopez llopez@gusd.net
    Winter: Mid November to Mid February
    Girls Basketball Stan Watson swatson@gusd.net
         
    Boys Basektball (Varsity) Jack Van Patten jvanpatten@gusd.ney
         
    Boys Basketball (JV) Graham Calvario ncalvario@gusd.net
         
    Boys Basketball (Frosh) Garegin Arakelyan gareginarakelyan@gusd.net
         
    Girls Soccer Luis Ardiano lardiano@gusd.net
         
    Boys Soccer Luis Ardiano lardiano@gusd.net
         
    Wrestling Mazhan Isaeian misaeian@gusd.net
    Spring: Mid February to Mid May
    Boys Swimming Kevin Whitt kwitt@gusd.net
         
    Girls Swimming Laura Lopez llopez@gusd.net
         
    Boys Tennis Maher Ivynian mivynian@gusd.ney
         
    Track and Field Jack Sallakian jsallakian@gusd.net
         
    Baseball Louis Mele lmele@gusd.net
         
    Softball Debra Cohen dcohen@gusd.net