Welcome to Student Support Services!

  • GUSD Student Support Services Office - Room 203

    Phone: (818) 241-3111 ext. 1283 | Fax: (818) 547-0213

    Mr. Hagop Eulmessekian, Director

    Mrs. Mary Lakisyan, Senior Administrative Secretary

     

     

    Mary Lakisyan

    Senior Administrative Secretary

    Ext. 1285 mlakisyan@gusd.net

    Dr. Charel E. Bailey

    Enrollment, Permits, Magnets, TK, FLAG

    Ext. 1524 CBailey@gusd.net

    Marette Sanvelian

    Intra-District Permits, Capping, FLAG, Magnet

    Ext. 1237 msanvelian@gusd.net

    Hilma Shahnazari

    Inter-District Permits, Clark Lottery

    Ext. 1236 hshahnazari@gusd.net

    Annette Klujian

    Expulsions, Involuntary Transfers, Juvenile Intakes

    Ext. 1284 aklujian@gusd.net

    Yeran Dekermendjian

    TK, FLAG, Magnet, Enrollment

    Ext. 1258 ydekermendjian@gusd.net

    Irene Fallian

    Student Records, Subpoenas, Alternative Schools, Independent Study

    Ext. 1286 ifallian@gusd.net

    Gloria Mole

    SDFS, TUPE, Red/Yellow Ribbon, Violence Prevention, CHKS

    Ext. 1563 gmole@gusd.net

     

    Health Services:

    Michelle Green Ext. 1407 mgreen@gusd.net
    Jenifer Aguas Ext. 1407 jaguas@gusd.net