Welcome to Student Support Services!

  • GUSD Student Support Services Office - Room 203

    Phone: (818) 241-3111 ext. 1283 | Fax: (818) 547-0213

    Mr. Hagop Eulmessekian, Director

    Mrs. Vetina Sarkissian, Senior Administrative Secretary

     

     

    Vetina Sarkissian

    Senior Administrative Secretary

    Ext. 1285 vsarkissian@gusd.net

    Kelly Stubbs 

    Enrollment, Permits, Magnets, TK, FLAG

    Ext. 1524 kstubbs@gusd.net

    Marette Sanvelian

    Intra-District Permits, Capping, FLAG, Magnet

    Ext. 1237 msanvelian@gusd.net

    Hilma Shahnazari

    Inter-District Permits, Clark Lottery

    Ext. 1236 hshahnazari@gusd.net

    Annette Klujian

    Expulsions, Involuntary Transfers, Juvenile Intakes

    Ext. 1284 aklujian@gusd.net

    Elina Mayilyan

    TK, FLAG, Magnet, Enrollment

    Ext. 1258 emayilyan@gusd.net

    Irene Fallian

    Student Records, Subpoenas, Alternative Schools, Independent Study

    Ext. 1286 ifallian@gusd.net

    Gloria Mole

    SDFS, TUPE, Red/Yellow Ribbon, Violence Prevention, CHKS

    Ext. 1563 gmole@gusd.net

     

    Health Services:

    Michelle Green Ext. 1407 mgreen@gusd.net
    Jenifer Aguas Ext. 1407 jaguas@gusd.net

     

    Important Dates:

    Last Day of 2020-2021 School Year Thursday, June 10, 2021
    First Day of School for 2021-2022 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
    Magnet and FLAG School Application Dates for 2022-2023 Monday, November 1, 2021 - Monday, January 31, 2022
    Thanksgiving Recess 2021-2022 November 22-26, 2021
    Winter Recess 2021-2022 December 20, 2021 - January 7, 2022
    Clark Magnet High School Application Dates for 2022-2023

    Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - Monday, January 31, 2022

    Applications will open at 7:00 AM on January 11th

    Magnet & FLAG Lottery for 2022-2023 school year Wednesday, February 9, 2022
    First Day of 2022-2023 Enrollment Tuesday, February 22, 2022
    Clark Magnet High School Lottery for 2022-2023 school year Friday, March 4, 2022
    Spring Break 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 - Monday, March 21, 2022
    Last Day Of 2021-2022 School Year Monday, June 13, 2022