Welcome to Student Support Services!

  •  

     

      Important Dates: 

    First Day of School for 2020-2021 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Magnet and FLAG School Application Dates for 2021-2022

    Sunday, November 1, 2020 -

    Sunday, January 31, 2021

    Thanksgiving Recess 2020-2021 November 23-27, 2020
    Winter Recess 2020-2021 December 21, 2020 - January 6, 2021
    Clark Magnet High School Application Dates for 2021-2022

    Monday, January 11, 2021 -

    Sunday, January 31, 2021

    Magnet & FLAG Lottery for 2021-2022 school year Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    First Day of 2021-2022 Enrollment Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Clark Magnet High School Lottery for 2021-2022 school year Friday, March 5, 2021
    Spring Break 2021

    Monday, March 15, 2021 - 

    Monday, March 22, 2021

    Last Day 2020-2021

    Thursday, June 10, 2021