Welcome to Student Support Services!

  • GUSD Student Support Services Office - Room 203

    Phone: (818) 241-3111 ext. 1283 | Fax: (818) 547-0213

    Mr. Hagop Eulmessekian, Director

    Mrs. Vetina Sarkissian, Senior Administrative Secretary

     

     

    Vetina Sarkissian

    Senior Administrative Secretary

    Ext. 1285 vsarkissian@gusd.net

    Kelly Stubbs Enrollment

    Permits, Magnets, TK, FLAG

    Ext. 1524 kstubbs@gusd.net

    Marette Sanvelian

    Intra-District Permits, Capping, FLAG, Magnet

    Ext. 1237 msanvelian@gusd.net

    Hilma Shahnazari

    Inter-District Permits, Clark Lottery

    Ext. 1236 hshahnazari@gusd.net

    Annette Klujian

    Expulsions, Involuntary Transfers, Juvenile Intakes

    Ext. 1284 aklujian@gusd.net

    Elina Mayilyan

    TK, FLAG, Magnet, Enrollment

    Ext. 1258 emayilyan@gusd.net

    Irene Fallian

    Student Records, Subpoenas, Alt. Schools, Independent Study

    Ext. 1286 ifallian@gusd.net

    Gloria Mole

    SDFS, TUPE, Red/Yellow Ribbon, Violence Prevention, CHKS

    Ext. 1563 gmole@gusd.net

     

    Health Services:

    Michelle Green Ext. 1407 mgreen@gusd.net
    Jenifer Aguas Ext. 1407 jaguas@gusd.net

     

    Important Dates:

    First Day of School for 2020-2021 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Magnet and FLAG School Application Dates for 2021-2022 Sunday, November 1, 2020 - Sunday, January 31, 2021
    Thanksgiving Recess 2020-2021 November 23-27, 2020
    Winter Recess 2020-2021 December 21, 2020 - January 6, 2021
    Clark Magnet High School Application Dates for 2021-2022

    Monday, January 11, 2021 - Sunday, January 31, 2021

    Applications will open at 7:00 AM on January 11th

    Magnet & FLAG Lottery for 2021-2022 school year Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    First Day of 2021-2022 Enrollment Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Clark Magnet High School Lottery for 2021-2022 school year Friday, March 5, 2021
    Spring Break 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 - Monday, March 22, 2021
    Last Day Of School 2020-2021 Thursday, June 10, 2021