Special Education Office

  • Special Education GUSD Special Education Office - Room 206
    Phone: (818) 241-3111 ext. 1205 | Fax: (818) 548-7237

    Dr. Deb Rinder, Executive Director
    Ms. Lilia Sepanian, Executive Secretary


    Special Education

    Dr. Debra Rinder
    Executive Director
    Ext. 1205 drinder@gusd.net
    Lilia Sepanian
    Executive Secretary
    Ext. 1202 lsepanian@gusd.net
    Beatriz Fojo-Bautista
    Director
    Ext. 1329 bbautista@gusd.net
    Bill Gifford
    Coordinator
    Ext. 1526 bgifford@gusd.net

    Dr. Aida Babayan
    Coordinator

    Ext. 1588 ababayan@gusd.net

    Dr. Jennifer Dall
    Coordinator

    Ext. 1325 jdall@gusd.net

Announcements

  • 2019-2020 School Year District Advisory Committee (DAC) Meeting

  • Student Record Destruction