Special Education Office

  • Special Education GUSD Special Education Office - Room 206
    Phone: (818) 241-3111 ext. 1205 | Fax: (818) 548-7237

    Dr. Deb Rinder, Executive Director
    Ms. Lilia Sepanian, Executive Secretary


    Special Education

    Dr. Debra Rinder
    Executive Director
    Ext. 1205 drinder@gusd.net
    Lilia Sepanian
    Executive Secretary
    Ext. 1202 lsepanian@gusd.net
    Beatriz Fojo-Bautista
    Director
    Ext. 1329 bbautista@gusd.net
    Bill Gifford
    Coordinator
    Ext. 1526 bgifford@gusd.net

    Dr. Aida Babayan
    Coordinator

    Ext. 1588 ababayan@gusd.net

    Dr. Jennifer Dall
    Coordinator

    Ext. 1325 jdall@gusd.net

     



    Announcements  

    District Advisory Committee (DAC) Meeting

    TBD

      

     

    Armenian Autism Outreach Project (AAOP) and Armenian American Medical Society (AAMS) present,

    Autism Awareness

    It will be held on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm at Glendale Central Library.

    Diagnosis, testing, supportive care, and resources are the topics which will be discussed by doctors from AAOP and AAMS.

    It will be hosted by Tekeyan Cultural Association – Metro Los Angeles Chapter.

    For more information please contact Hasmig Karayan at (714) 931-9277.