•  

     

    Teaching & Learning Department Contacts

     

    Dr. Christopher Coulter

    Director, Teaching & Learning

    Ext. 1464   ccoulter@gusd.net

    Vacant

    Coordinator I

       

    Sarineh Abedian

    Senior Administrative Secretary

    Ext. 1214 sabedian@gusd.net

    Aykanush Isadzhanyan

    Typist Clerk III

    Ext. 1203 aisadzhanyan@gusd.net

     

     

    Meet our Teaching & Learning Teacher Specialists

     

    Sally Myles, New Teacher Induction smyles@gusd.net
    Hrant Avik Yahiayan, K-12 Science hyahiayan@gusd.net
    Danielle Fox, Elementary dfox@gusd.net
    Dr. Suzie Abajian, Secondary Math sabajian@gusd.net
    Laura Gaboudian, Secondary ELA & ELD lgaboudian@gusd.net
    Talin Partikian, PBIS, RP, DEI

    tpartikian@gusd.net