GlendaleUnified School District

California

The Board of Education

Board of Education 2014

Board of Education Member School Site Assignments for 2013 - 2014


Mary Boger

Mary Boger
President
Email: mboger@gusd.net

Crescenta Valley High School
Cerritos Elementary School/Cerritos EEELP
Columbus Elementary School
La Crescenta Elementary School
Muir Elementary School
R.D. White Elementary School

Greg Krikorian

Gregory Krikorian
Vice President
Email: gkrikorian@gusd.net

Hoover High School
Roosevelt Middle School
Balboa Elementary School
Jefferson Elementary School
Lincoln Elementary School
Mann Elementary School
Cloud Pre-School


Christine Walters

Christine Walters
Clerk
Email: cwalters@gusd.net

Daily High School
Verdugo Academy
Toll Middle School
Franklin Elementary School
Keppel Elementary School
Valley View Elementary School
Verdugo Woodlands Elementary School

Armina Gharpetian

Dr. Armina Gharpetian
Member
Email: agharpetian@gusd.net

Glendale High School
Rosemont Middle School
Fremont Elementary School
College View/FACTS
Dunsmore Elementary School
Marshall Elementary School

Nayiri Nahabedian
Nayiri Nahabedian
Member
Email: nnahabedian@gusd.net
Clark Magnet High School
Wilson Middle School
Edison Elementary School
Glenoaks Elementary School
Mountain Avenue Elementary School
Monte Vista Elementary School

Audria Amirian

Audria Amirian
Student Board Member
Email: Audria.Amirian@yahoo.com


 
Scroll To Top